Sunday, 22 March 2015

Wheat Kings Dish Out Season Awards

Defenceman Macoy Erkamps won the Most Inspirational Player Award
Maggie Janz Scholastic Player of the Year
Tanner Kaspick

McDonald's Most Community Minded Player
Quintin Lisoway

Manitoba Blue Cross 3 Stars Award
Jordan Papirny

Canad Inns Hardest Working Player
Colton Waltz

Keystone Centre Most Sportsmanlike Player
Peter Quenneville

Rob Stouffer Coca-Cola Most Inspirational Player
Macoy Erkamps

Precision Toyota Unsung Hero Award
Colton Waltz

Manitoba Hydro Turk Broda Memorial Trophy - Top Manitoba-born Player
Jayce Hawryluk

Shoppers Drug Mart Fans' Choice Award
Jordan Papirny

Dennis Truscott UCT Award - Most Improved Player
Braylon Shmyr

Brandon Sun Scoring Champion
Tim McGauley

Art Marshall Memorial Award - Top Graduating Player
Eric Roy

MNP Rookie of the Year Award
Nolan Patrick

Brad McCrimmon Defenceman of the Year Award
Ivan Provorov

Meighen Haddad Most Valuable Player
Tim McGauley

No comments: