Sunday, 15 January 2012

Brandon Lineup at Moose Jaw (January 15, 2012)

35. Curtis Honey
33. Brandon Anderson

3. Brodie Melnychuk - 2. Ryan Pulock
7. Eric Roy - 6. Ayrton Nikkel
32. Ryley Miller - 12. Dylan Kuczek

27. Michael Ferland - 8. Brenden Walker - 16. Mark Stone
19. Darian Dziurzynski - 29. Kevin Sundher - 13. Alessio Bertaggia
22. Dominick Favreau - 14. Jason Swyripa - 24. Jens Meilleur
20. Daniel Asham - 18. Bruno Mraz

- Paul Ciarelli and Rene Hunter (known) missed their second straight games for Brandon while Tyrel Seaman (concussion) and Corbin Boes (hand) are the other Wheat Kings' scratches.

- It's a battle of struggling teams. Brandon has lost six of their last seven games while Moose Jaw is 2-5-1-0 in their last eight contests. The Warriors still lead the East Division by a single point over Regina and two points over Saskatoon.

- This is Moose Jaw's first home game since December 28th, and the club will be recognizing Quinton Howden and Mark Stone for their efforts at the WJHC prior to the contest.

- Brandon product and Warriors' defenceman Joel Edmundson will be our guest during the second intermission of tonight's broadcast on 880, CKLQ.

No comments: