Saturday, 12 March 2011

Whaet Kings' Lineup for Tonight vs. Prince Albert (March 12th)

1. Corbin Boes
33. Liam Liston

3. Brodie Melnychuk - 2. Ryan Pulock
9. Rene Hunter - 5. Jordan Fransoo
7. Eric Roy - 34. Spencer Galbraith

Forward Lines
17. Shayne Wiebe - 29. Matt MacKay - 16. Mark Stone
27. Michael Ferland - 15. Scott Glennie - 8. Brenden Walker
13. Hampus Gustafsson - 25. Paul Ciarelli - 18. David Toews
21. Tyrel Seaman - 14. Jason Swyripa - 24. Jens Meilleur

Just Notes
- Brandon scratches are D Ryley Miller (hand) and F Dominick Favreau (ribs).

- Mark Stone will look for his 100th point again tonight. Stone had his 18-game point scoring streak snapped last night, and still sits at 99 points for the season.

- After moving into sixth-place last night, the Wheat Kings will look to maintain that spot tonight. Brandon is one point ahead of Edmonton, with the Oil Kings visiting Saskatoon tonight.

- Prince Albert comes into the game sitting in eighth-place in the Eastern Conference, two points ahead of Lethbridge. The Hurricanes host Medicine Hat tonight.

No comments: